Wordless Wednesday: Art By Poppet

One of my favourite things about motherhood is watching my children grow. Over the last few months, Poppet’s art has just blossomed. From colouring in the lines (when she feels like it) to images that actually resemble people, she continues to blow me away with her creations. My current dilemma is what do I do with all of her artwork?

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

What do you do with your children’s art?

4 Comments

  1. It’s amazing how we can see our little ones grow and develop just by looking at their art. I have cupboards and boxes full of art, and when I need a birthday card I ofter “upcycle” one of his A4 artworks 🙂

Talk to me. Seriously. You have no idea how badly I'm craving adult conversation.

